Tantsijad hooajal 2015/2016

  1. Liis Arnek          liis.arnek@mail.ee
  2. Urve Auksmaa   urve.auksmaa@jvv.ee 
  3. Merle Jegorova  merlejeg@gmail.com
  4. Tiiu Kallis          tiiu.kallis@mail.ee
  5. Elle Lepp           lepp68@hot.ee
  6. Riina Lille          riina.lille@jpk.edu.ee
  7. Piret Lääne        piret.laane@gmail.com
  8. Liina Mets          liinalt5@hot.ee
  9. Kait Metsla        kaitmetsla@hot.ee
  10. Terle Ojala        terle.ojala@gmail.com
  11. Eda Orupõld      eda.orupold@mail.ee
  12. Kersti Vadi        kerstivadi@hotmail.com
  13. Marika Järvet     marika.jarvet@gmail.com
  14. Galina Erikson   galinaerikson@hot.ee
  15. Merike Harjo      harjomerike@gmail.com
  16. Moonika Jaik      monga@hot.ee
  17. Reet Just           reet.just@etki.ee
  18. Külli Kund          kyllikund@gmail.com
  19. Tiia Lemvald      tiialemvald@gmail.com
  20. Merle Meesak     meesakm@hot.ee
  21. Ester Sakrits       estersakrits@gmail.com
  22. Merit Siirak        merit.siirak@gmail.com
  23. Merikene Tiidor   merekene5@hotmail.com
  24. Tuuli Tiidor         tuulikas1@gmail.com
  25. Kristina Tupits    kristinatupits@gmail.com
  26. Lilia Videršpan    lilia.viderspan@gmail.ee